Delete Client

Tick offers cross-platform time tracking apps for easy task and project management. Using this activity, you can delete an existing client from your Tick account. To achieve this, add this activity to your canvas, and configure it. Select the appropriate connection for Tick. If you haven’t created any connections, select ‘Add new’ to create one. 

In the ‘Client ID’ field, enter the ID of the client that you wish to delete. Once you enter this ID, click on ‘Done’ and run the flow. This will delete the specified client from your Tick account. 

delete-client

Output:
  • output-arrow tick-128 Delete Client
    • left-triangle deleted boolean