Redbooth provides powerful online collaboration software for team and task management. Using this activity, you can delete an existing task from your Redbooth account. To achieve this, add this activity to your canvas, and configure it. Select the appropriate access token for Redbooth. If you haven’t created an access token, select ‘Add New’ to create one. In the ‘Task ID’ field, specify the ID of the task that you wish to delete permanently.
Once you have entered the ID of the note, click on ‘Done’ and run the flow. This will delete the specified task from your Redbooth account.
- message string