Redbooth provides powerful online collaboration software for team and task management. Notes in Redbooth are shared pieces of content that can include files, images, and other resources. Using this activity, you can delete an existing note from your Redbooth account.
To achieve this, add this activity to your canvas, and configure it. Select the appropriate access token for Redbooth. If you haven’t created an access token, select ‘Add New’ to create one. In the ‘Note ID’ field, specify the ID of the note that you wish to delete permanently.
Once you have entered the ID of the note, click on ‘Done’ and run the flow. This will delete the specified note from your Redbooth account.
- message string