Delete Alert

Mention is a monitoring tool that helps businesses monitor social media and the web. Using this action, you can delete an existing alert. To achieve this, add this action to your canvas and configure it. Select the appropriate access token for Mention. If you haven’t created an access token, select ‘Add New’ to create one. 

Provide your Mention account id in the ‘Account ID’ field. Then, provide the ID of the alert that you wish to delete, and the Share ID associated with the alert. Once you enter these details, click on ‘Done’ and run the workflow. This will delete the specified alert from your Mention account. 

delete-alert

Output:
  • output-arrow mention-128 Delete Alert
    • left-triangle status string